Next EiC of the IoT-J Announced

The IoT-J Steering Committee, upon the recommendation of the current EiC, Sherman Shen, and the founding EiC, Chonggang Wang, has selected Honggang Wang to be the next EiC of the IoT-J – for the period of 3 years beginning January 2020 and ending in December 2022. The IEEE Sensors Council is a cosponsor of the IoT-J together with the IEEE Communications Society and the IEEE Computer Society.