Sensors Council Distinguished Lecturers 2017-2019

The IEEE Sensors Council is proud to announce the IEEE Sensors Council Distinguished Lecturers (DL) 2017-2019.

Sandro Carrara, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)
Subhas Mukhopadhyay, Macquarie University
Jung-Chih Chiao, University of Texas at Arlington

Fabrice Labeau

Associate Dean (Faculty Affairs) | Faculty of Engineering | McGill University

Associate Director (Operations)  | SYTACom research center

President Elect                            | IEEE Sensors Council

Vice-President (Membership)      | IEEE Vehicular Technology Society

URL | email