Educational Activity Committee

Educational Activity Committee 2022

Chair: Hamida Hallil, Bordeaux University, France


  • Jill I. Gostin, Georgia Tech Research Institute, USA
  • JaeSeung Song, Sejong University, South Korea
  • Chun-Wei Tsai, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan

Please write to the Chair (Hamida Hallil) with copy to (Brooke Johnson), should you have any questions.