Sensors Council Participants Elevated to IEEE Fellow as of January 2023

Congratulations to the 2023 Sensors Council Class of IEEE Fellows! Thank you for your many contributions to IEEE Sensors Council.

Paul C.-P. Chao
For contributions to optical bio-imaging and sensing technologies

Radislav Potyrailo
For contributions to sensor technologies for gas differentiation, interference rejection, and drift elimination

Richard Syms
For contributions to mass spectrometers based on microelectromechanical system technology